Close

Trust websites

Stronger... Together

Search

 Term Dates 2019—2020

  

(Inset day Friday 6th September 2019)

Monday 9th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

(Inset day Friday 11th October 2019)

  

 Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

(Inset day Monday 2nd December 2019)

  

   Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

(Inset day Monday 6th January 2020)

  

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

 Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 24th July 2020

(Inset day Tuesday 5th May 2020)

 

Also in this section

Merrill Online

Latest tweets

11th December 2019

RT @YMCAEng_Wales: Every hour, a young and vulnerable person like Luke becomes homeless. Help put a roof over his head this Christmas.

10th December 2019

RT @MPSHaringey: Please #SHARE | We need to be #TacklingViolenceTogether Information you provide doesn't just detect crimes, it can also h…

10th December 2019

@derbyquad 🤣🤣🤣😴

10th December 2019

RT @derbyquad: Almost there, people - you've got this! 💪🎄🎉 #TuesdayMotivation #Christmas https://t.co/dQ0vDwgGVu

Follow Merrill Academy on Twitter

Merrill Life

Welcome Message

Read here..

Upcoming events

Event details

Student's work

See work

Student awards

Award details