Trust websites

Stronger... Together



Merrill Academy Local Governing Body

Mr Jonathan Foster - Governor (Chair)
Mrs Jane O’Dea - Governor (Vice Chair)
Mr Christopher Moore - Governor (Vice Chair)
Mr David Phillips - Governor
Mr Shaun Hayes - Governor
Mr Jasper Ward - Governor
Ms Natalie Wilkinson - Governor
Ms Heather Russo - Governor
Ms Angela Gyte - Governor (Staff)
Mr Mick Dale - Governor (Staff)

Register of Business Interests

Also in this section

Merrill Online

Latest tweets

23rd October 2020

Funded online courses suitable for parent/carers relating to children's Mental Health and other topics:…

23rd October 2020

RT @MerrillScience: Diversity on display at Merrill Academy today. Great to see so many staff literally flying the colours of their heritag…

22nd October 2020

#firework #safety message

22nd October 2020

RT @MerrillAcademy: Our Virtual Open Evening is now live

Follow Merrill Academy on Twitter

Merrill Life

Welcome Message

Read here..

Home Learning

Click here

Letters to Parents

Click here

Student awards

Award details